Why is there a red line in my schedule list?

Sometimes you may notice that one or more events in your schedule list appear red. This happens when one or more bookings are made onto an event which subsequently has its date or time changed or removed by the administrator of your account. This technically means that although the booking still exists, it no longer has a home!

However, the customer's booking information will still remain in your bookings and will appear in your schedule list as red. When this happens you have two options to resolve the issue:

  1. Bring the original date/time back into your schedule. To do this, click on the red highlighted time/date and click edit entry. Now go to Dates & Times, select the highlighted red date and click add this date/time back into schedule.
  2. Cancel or transfer the customer's ticket to an alternative time/date. To find out how, please see our help article here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us