You may wish to take an entire public booking page offline if the events are no longer running, or if you want to give yourself time to make significant changes to the schedule or appearance without your customers seeing before you are finished. 

To take a public page offline access the schedule pages section of your settings and look for the 'Published' toggle -
 

If your page is set to the green 'published' position then your public page is online and can be accessed by anyone who has the URL (or finds your page in search results).

If the published toggle is red then your page is offline (unpublished) and can only be viewed by admins on your account. 

Did this answer your question?