Please note that deleting a booker cannot be undone.

To delete a booker:

  1. Locate them in your Customers list (found in the left-hand menu)

  2. Select the Details tab on the left, under their email address

  3. In the Customer actions panel on the right, select Delete customer


4. Before the deletion, you need to enter your password. 

5. Once you select Confirm, the system will completely delete the customer from your database. This means you cannot recover them, and where they have booked, the bookers' details will have been removed, leaving the booking blank like this:


Note: The booker will only be deleted from that Bookwhen account, where the deletion has taken place. If you have multiple Bookwhen accounts, you will not have deleted them from the others. This also goes for any other Bookwhen accounts they might have booked on in the past that you don't own. If the booker wants to delete their account from the entire Bookwhen database, they must contact us directly. 

Did this answer your question?