If you wish to delete your Bookwhen account, select Account from the left-hand menu, then Account details. From here, select Delete your account at the bottom of the page:

Account deletion takes 3 days. You change your mind during this period, and the support team can reverse the deletion request for you. Before deleting your account, check in with the Bookwhen support team. You can switch to our free plan on the account plan page instead.

Switching to the free plan means you cancel your paid subscription, but your account with Bookwhen remains intact. You can still access your account in the same way, but a few features are not available. These include:

  • Payments & Discounts (you cannot take payment or list a price on your tickets)

  • Booking transfers

  • Passes

  • Waiting lists

  • Event reminders

  • File attachments

  • Zoom, Vimeo and Youtube integrations

See here for information on pausing your account.

Did this answer your question?