It is important to note that cancelling a customer's original class booking will not cancel the class pass itself. You can disable the class pass in your discount options page (click edit then move the toggle to unpublished) but, again, this will not cancel any outstanding uses on the pass, only make it unavailable for purchase.

If you need to cancel a class pass get in touch with the Bookwhen team (quoting the booking reference) via the in app chat or email (support@bookwhen.com). 

Did this answer your question?