Cancelling tickets when a Class Pass has been used

You can decide if cancelling a ticket booking returns that use to your booker's class pass or not in booking options. Simply click on edit in the cancellation screen to find the setting -

If you select to return the class pass then your customer's use of a class pass will be returned to them if they cancel a ticket booked on that pass. If you leave the box unchecked the class pass slot will be considered used even if they have cancelled their booking.

Revoking a Class Pass

It is important to note that cancelling a customer's original class booking will not cancel the class pass itself. You can revoke a class pass completely by locating it in the customer list and clicking 'Revoke this class pass':

You can also unrevoke a class pass later.

Did this answer your question?