This article covers:

Available languages

Below is a list of the languages you can use on the Bookwhen public pages:

  • English (British)

  • German

  • French

  • Spanish

  • Swedish

  • Dutch

  • Danish

  • Hungarian

  • Italian

  • Norwegian

  • Polish

Please note that the source of these translations is from the Bookwhen community, and we can make no assurances about the quality.

How to access the languages

These additional languages can be accessed by adding either /nl, /fr, /de, /hu, /es, /it /sv, /da or /nn into your public page link. For example:

This is the default (British English)

And these are the language variants:

💡 Please note that the event language on these demo pages is still in the original English, but all 'system' languages will change.

Or, if you scroll down to the bottom of any public page, you'll find a drop-down list of supported languages to pick from.

All of our translations are 'human'. If you're a native speaker and wish to edit any of the translations, add to them, or submit a whole new language, please get in touch with the support team via live chat or email at support@bookwhen.

Return to the top

Did this answer your question?