You may wish to take an entire public booking page offline if the events are no longer running, or if you want to give yourself time to make significant changes to the schedule or appearance.

To take a Public page offline from public view, head over to the Schedule pages section of your Settings and select the Published toggle -
 

If your page toggle is set to the green Published position then your Public page is online and can be accessed by anyone who has the URL (or finds your page in search results):

If the toggle is red then your page is offline (unpublished) and can only be viewed by team members on your account:

Did this answer your question?