Sometimes you may notice that one or more events in your schedule list appear in red. The red lines happen when one or more bookings are attached to an event that subsequently has its date or time changed or removed by your account administrator. The red-lined entries technically mean the date/time no longer has a home, although the booking still exists.

The booker's booking information will remain in your bookings and appear in your schedule list as red.

When this happens, you have two options to resolve the issue:

  1. Bring the original date/time back into your schedule. To do this, select the red highlighted time/date, then Edit entry.

    • Go to Dates & Times, select the highlighted red date, and add this date/time back into the schedule.

    • Cancel or transfer the customer's ticket to an alternative time/date.

    To find out how to cancel/transfer tickets, please see our help article here.

  2. Select the red-lined entry, then the drop-down menu next to Edit entry. From here, select Move attendees:

You can then select the date/time you wish to move the booker information to:

Did this answer your question?