Select the Account drop-down menu, then Plans & billing to view the Bookwhen plan you are signed up to and the restrictions and features which apply to it. 

If you wish to change your plan, you can use the upgrade and downgrade links underneath each option. 

You may change the currency you are viewing pricing options in by selecting the payment settings link at the bottom of the page.

For more information on switching plans, please see here.

Did this answer your question?